About this Blog…

Hello!  My name is Jonathan and welcome to My Food Talk!  My love of all things food has finally driven me to the point where I feel like I would be doing myself a disservice if I did not at least attempt to maintain a food blog….so here I am!  As you poke around the site, please feel free to comment on anything you see, or anything you would like to know more info about.  If I don’t know the answer for something, I will gladly do the legwork and find answers.  I have only a few expectations for this site right now:

  • It will be changing constantly, especially in the beginning while I figure out what it is I want this site to look like.
  • Once I get established here, I will categorize my posts so they will be easy to find in the future, should you feel the need to search the previous posts.
  • I will respond to every comment that requires a response, and I will certainly read all of them.  If you are too harsh on me, I will ban your IP address 😛
  • I will gladly take suggestions on stuff to talk about or post, but please do not be offended if I do not post about it.

I am really hoping to establish an ebb and flow soon, so again:  please bear with me as I play around with the layout and tools for this site.  And most of all, have fun, eat well, and love your life.

Thanks for stopping by, and please come back soon 🙂

About imasamurai

I am the owner of https://myfoodtalk.wordpress.com . A recent culinary graduate from Le Cordon Bleu just trying to make it to the next meal. I may not always do things the easy way, but I certainly do things the tasty way!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to About this Blog…

  1. Steph says:

    Bout time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

