Rib Eyes to the Rescue.

Hey guys and gals of my blog-dom.  I have finally put together another edition of my vlog, and I actually cook something!

If you haven’t checked it out yet, do it!  Now!

About imasamurai

I am the owner of https://myfoodtalk.wordpress.com . A recent culinary graduate from Le Cordon Bleu just trying to make it to the next meal. I may not always do things the easy way, but I certainly do things the tasty way!
This entry was posted in Food Vlog, Grilling, Seasoning. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Rib Eyes to the Rescue.

  1. Mom #2 says:

    Loved it! Looks really delicious. I would like to request a video of how to prepare and cook fish (not fried) without it tasting fishy. I’m not so good with that 😦

Leave a Reply

