New Vlog Post!

Hey gang.  Just a quick update to post the link to my new video, for those of you who are not connected to me via Facebook or subscribed to me on YouTube.  This is probably my favorite one so far, and I think you’ll enjoy it too.

I’ll probably swing back by in a few days and give you guys and gals a proper update.  But in the meantime, enjoy When Belly Becomes Bacon, part 1.

About imasamurai

I am the owner of https://myfoodtalk.wordpress.com . A recent culinary graduate from Le Cordon Bleu just trying to make it to the next meal. I may not always do things the easy way, but I certainly do things the tasty way!
This entry was posted in Bacon, Food Vlog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

