The Bacony Finale!

The epic conclusion to my bacon saga! Hope you enjoy, because I know that I did! And seriously, it really was pretty dang easy. Just took some time to make sure everything was done safely. There is a chance of an illness if all the proper steps are not taken…especially by NOT using the curing salt.

I already bought another 3-pound slab of pork belly that I plan on putting to the cure tomorrow 🙂

About imasamurai

I am the owner of https://myfoodtalk.wordpress.com . A recent culinary graduate from Le Cordon Bleu just trying to make it to the next meal. I may not always do things the easy way, but I certainly do things the tasty way!
This entry was posted in Bacon, Food Vlog. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Bacony Finale!

  1. Holly says:

    Bacon with a side of LoLz. This was hilarious and informative. Best vlog yet! J-Lethal bacon ninja…hahahaha… Great… Now I want breakfast for dinner…

  2. Your biggest fan... Mom says:

    GREAT JOB!! You are too funny and very enjoyable.. now I think i’ll go eat some bacon…

Leave a Reply

